Hancock County, MS | P.O. Box 2267 Bay St. Louis, MS 39521 | 706 Highway 90 | Waveland, Mississippi 39576 | Toll Free: 800.558.1658  | Phone: 228.467.9231 | Fax: 228.467.9341
FacebookTwitterLinked In

Port and Harbor Commissioners Re-elect Officers

January 17, 2019

(Hancock County, MS) - The Hancock County Port and Harbor Commission re-elected officers January 16 at their first full meeting of the year.

Four commissioners were reelected: Robert Kane as president, Jon Ritten as vice president, Daryl Cornell as treasurer, and Paula Jordan as secretary.

The Hancock County Port and Harbor Commission was established in 1963 to lead the county’s economic development activities.  The Hancock County Port & Harbor Commission owns and operates Port Bienville Industrial Park and Stennis International Airport — in addition to fostering business investment for John C. Stennis Space Center, NASA’s premier rocket testing facility. For more information, visit www.portairspace.com.

Pictured from left are Paula Jordan, secretary; Robert Kane, president; Jon Ritten, vice president; and Daryl Cornell, treasurer.

#Commissioners, #Community, #Staff Profile
For More Info: 14054 Fred & Al Key Road
Kiln, Mississippi 39556 (228) 467-9231
Map14054 Fred & Al Key Road
Kiln, Mississippi 39556
Toll Free: 800.558.1658

Site Selection